Cert_issuer problem in bitcoin testnet (models.py)

Hello!
Could you please help me to understand how to solve the problem?

My conf.ini:
issuing_address=mqpdHp1M1S5YJBF31eBd1zwA331DZQfEcz
verification_method=URL
chain=bitcoin_testnet
usb_name=./
key_file=./pk_issuer.txt
unsigned_certificates_dir=./data/unsigned_certificates
blockchain_certificates_dir=./data/blockchain_certificates
work_dir=./data/work
no_safe_mode

looks like the document you are trying to issue does not pass the validation.
Here it says the type property should be an array, and most likely a ['VerifiableCredential', 'BlockcertsCredential']

I actually copied these documents from the examples/data-testnet/unsigned_certificates/ for a quick start. Are they still up to date with the new Blockcerts release?
Could you help me please, I’m quite new to Blockcerts.

this one is okish: https://github.com/blockchain-certificates/cert-issuer/blob/master/examples/data-testnet/unsigned_certificates/verifiable-credential.json, I will update it now.

We recently moved to the V3 version of Blockcerts data model which aligns with the greater Verifiable Credential spec from the W3C, which means v2 examples do not work anymore with cert-issuer (unless using the v2 branch).

Ok I have updated the file at the link there. Since it’s not a valid DID it will likely not verify. You might want to point to your own hosted issuer profile, or use a valid DID.
To get started with DIDs I suggest you take a look at https://did.key.transmute.industries. You will need to reference a key into your conf.ini verification_method.

Thank you, I took this example, but now it says ‘Invalid JSON-LD syntax; @context must be an object.’:

Traceback (most recent call last):
  File "C:\Users\Natalya\env\lib\site-packages\pyld-1.0.5-py3.9.egg\pyld\jsonld.py", line 1134, in to_rdf
  File "C:\Users\Natalya\env\lib\site-packages\pyld-1.0.5-py3.9.egg\pyld\jsonld.py", line 835, in expand